Graduate Student Seminars

Friday, September 24, 2010 - 11:30am
Sam Stanton
Hudson 207
Friday, March 19, 2010 - 12:00pm
Jeffery Coles (Advisor: Zauscher)
Hudson 216
Friday, February 19, 2010 - 12:00pm
advisor Dr. Laurens Howle
Hudson 216
Friday, February 5, 2010 - 12:00pm
Mahir Rabbi (Advisor: Marszalek)
Hudson 216
Friday, January 22, 2010 - 12:00pm
Stephen Clark ( Advisor: Kielb)
Hudson 216
Friday, April 10, 2009 - 12:00pm
Dr. A. Hunter Fanney and Chris Currens
Teer Room 203
Friday, February 20, 2009 - 12:00pm
Scott Kennedy
Teer Room 203
Friday, February 6, 2009 - 12:00pm
Justin Pogacnik
Teer Room 203
Friday, January 23, 2009 - 12:00pm
Gianluca Di Muro
Teer Room 203
Thursday, November 13, 2008 - 12:00pm
Guoxian Zhang
Hudson Hall Room 216